NO NAME / NIP POSITION
HEAD OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
1.

H. Abdul Rachman, SH

abdul.rachman@um.ac.id

196209181983031004

Head of Sub Division of Administration
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
2.

Hj. Elfin Muljawati, S.Sos

elfin.muljawati@um.ac.id

196910141988122001

Academic Affairs Coordinator / Advisor
3.

Devy Dewayani, SE

197412042008102001

 Academic Affairs member
4.

H. Tie

tie@um.ac.id

195908191981021001

 Academic Affairs member
5.

Indah Lestari

indah.lestari@um.ac.id

197206012007012002

Academic Affairs member
6.

Eko Kurniadi

eko.kurniadi@um.ac.id

196112301981031001

 Academic Affairs member
7.

Abdian Setianto

abdian.setianto@um.ac.id

1990070920140373

Academic Affairs member
8.

Good Indra Yudayana

bagus.indra@um.ac.id

1989121420140374

Academic Affairs member
9.

Panca Prasetya, A.Md

panca.prasetiya@um.ac.id

1993011020150382

Academic Affairs member
10.

Herlina Agustin, S.Pd

herlina.agustin@um.ac.id

1990082820160546

Academic Affairs member
PUBLIC AFFAIRS / STAFFING
11.

Dra. Chalimatus Sha'diyah

196805262007012001

General Affairs Coordinator / Advisor
12.

Sudiono

sudiono@um.ac.id

196107031987011001

 General Affairs Member
13.

Sunato, Sos

196101261987011001

General Affairs Member
14.

Elsa Prisma Dinata, A.Md

elsa.prisma@um.ac.id

1988050920160545

General Affairs Member
15.

Rendra Darma Kusuma

rendra.dharma@um.ac.id

1988090920140382

General Affairs Member
EQUIPMENT, IT, AND HOUSEHOLDS MANAGEMENT
16.

Mokh. Zainuri

198101102008101001

Coordinator / Advisor
17.

Karyono

196612182007011001

Equipment
18.

Dedi Tiarno, S.Kom

dedi.tiarno@um.ac.id

1992052520160547

IT
19.

Perdana Khairul HP, S.Kom

Perdana.khairul@um.ac.id

1989112320160555

IT
FINANCIAL / CONSUMPTION AFFAIRS
20.

Andriana Dyah Ratnawati, SE

adriana.dyah@um.ac.id

198007222009102002

Coordinator / Advisor
21.

Linda yulia Fatma

linda.yulia@um.ac.id

1995070320140380

Member of Financial / Consumption Affairs
22.

Inggrit Dewi Wulaningtyas, SE.Ak

Inggrit.dewi@um.ac.id

1988070320150517

Member of Financial / Consumption Affairs
23.

Moch. Churzul Umam

mochammad.churzul@um.ac.id

1993060520140381

Member of Financial / Consumption Affairs
24.

Mentari Wijayanti, SE

mentari.wijayanti@um.ac.id

1988090720170571

Member of Financial / Consumption Affairs

JOURNAL MANAGEMENT AFFAIRS

25.

Roni Herdianto, ST

roni.herdianto@um.ac.id

197610292005011001

Journal Manager Coordinator / Advisor
26.

Febri Dwi Harianto, S.Pd

Journal Management Member
27.

Ilham Mulya Putra Pradana

Journal management member

LIBRARY BUSINESS

28.

Dyah Palupi, A.Md

dyah.palupi@um.ac.id

197505072001122001

Library Affairs Coordinator / Advisor
29.

Mardiyanto

196210151987031001

Library Affairs Member
CLEANLINESS AFFAIRS
30.

Kiswadi

196007241987011002

Coordinator / Advisor for Cleaning Affairs
31.

Fery Aditya Kristiyanto

ferry.aditya@um.ac.id

1993060420150516

Cleaning Affairs Member
32.

Riky Triandiansyah

riky.triandiansyah@um.ac.id

1987030520140383

Cleaning Affairs Member
33.

Bayu Kristiawan

bayu.kristiawan@um.ac.id

1989120920140376

Cleaning Affairs Member
34.

Sadan

sadan@um.ac.id

1994121820140384

Cleaning Affairs Member
35.

Dwi Krisna Efendi

dwi.krisna@um.ac.id

1991101320140376

Cleaning Affairs Member
36.

Eka Wahyudhi

eka.wahyudhi@um.ac.id

1987110320140377

Cleaning Affairs Member
37.

Sigit Adiprasetyo

sigit.adiprasetyo@um.ac.id

1982060520140385

Cleaning Affairs Member
38.

Yani Tri Wahyono

yani.tri@um.ac.id

1995080420140386

Cleaning Affairs Member
en_USEnglish